Week 1: Feedback and Reflections

Feedback

I presented my rough idea that I had to the class and I got some good from Cat and the other students. I need to go into more detail about what I’m actually doing, as all I have so far is that I am going to be interviewing people about winter and need to think of more specific questions relating to that so I get a certain result out of the people I ask. Finally I have to think of the aim of the film, for example is it just going to be observations or do I want to bring the spirit of the festive season back? To do this I can focus my questions specifically on the aim such as if I want a positive feel I can write positive questions opposed to negative ones.

Week 1: Feedback and Reflections

Leave a Reply

